Firefox PHP

complete: martha 0.2 (5.1 ready)

Posted by dissurion 
Re: complete: martha 0.2 (5.1 ready)
April 03, 2007 01:07PM
I've Firefox on Mac (PowerPC) and no problem, the problem is how Safari handled the "box".

It puts some enhancement (like "ok" button of input), so the text/image isn't shown (but it's present)
April 03, 2007 01:23PM
There's also a problem with the style script itself. It puts the closing tag before the opening tag.
I'll try to take a look at it next week, but I have no clue at all where to start. It's a mystery to me.

[www.dissurion.com]
April 03, 2007 01:34PM
I had a problem with those, seems the directories where not right. I just removed them and use the editor tools mods instead.
April 03, 2007 01:36PM
Thank you, Dissurion. Fmon, can you elaborate what you have done? I'm new to Phorum.

Thanks,
Chris
April 03, 2007 01:52PM
fmon
I had a problem with those, seems the directories where not right. I just removed them and use the editor tools mods instead.

The problem is that if the directories are wrong, no browser would display the images. I can't imagine them being wrong for some browsers and correct for others. But I'll leave the option open to look at it.

[www.dissurion.com]
April 03, 2007 02:08PM
You are welcome to use my site for testing.
April 03, 2007 02:14PM
Since it's in konqueror too, on linux I have a means of testing. Thanks for the offer though.

[www.dissurion.com]
April 04, 2007 12:28PM
What I meant about directories is that the path to the images was wrong. Instead of changing them all I just deleted them from the template and used the editor tools mod. Editor tools does not have the same look, but it's ok for me.